Central Office Support Staff

 

Testing Specialist/Head of Title I
arobison@americanleadership.net

Aaron Robison

IT Specialist
bfulton@americanleadership.net

Fulton, Brent

Head of Facilities & Transportation
jfulton@americanleadership.net

Fulton, Jennifer

Registrar
kjames@americanleadership.net

James,Kathy

Powerschool Specialist
kdunford@americanleadership.net

Kristen Dunford

Human Resource
ktidwell@americanleadership.net

Tidwell, Kimber

Special Education Secretary
mgamble@americanleadership.net

Gamble, Monika

Lunch Director
mmuhlestein@americanleadership.net

Muhlestein, Missy