CTE Page

Welcome to the CTE Department

Brown, Jerilyn

Financial Literature Teacher 

801-794-2226 ext. 308

jbrown@americanleadership.net

Burr, Kevin

Construction

801-794-2226 ext. 

kburr@americanleadership.net

 

Caldwell, Richard

CTE Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 309

rcaldwell@americanleadership.net

Casey, Kyle

CTE Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 309

kcasey@americanleadership.net

Dinsdale, Kayla

Food Lab Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 311

kdinsdale@americanleadership.net

Schiess, Tim

Computer Technology Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 310

tschiess@americanleadership.net

Walker, Bryce

Media Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 231

bwalker@americanleadership.net