Elementary Departments

***Click on picture to access classroom information***

Half Day Kindergarten
vandersen@americanleadership.net

Andersen, Vicki

Kindergarten
sgraham@americanleadership.net
Graham, Shelley

Graham, Shelly

Kindergarten
hmather@americanleadership.net
Mather, Heidi

Mather, Heidi

Kindergarten
ssorensen@americanleadership.net
Sorensen, Sarah

Sorensen, Sarah

Kindergarten Accelerated
tphelps@americanleadership.net

Phelps, Tamara

First Grade
aandersen@americanleadership.net
Andersen, Alexis

Andersen, Alexis

First Grade
dhatch@americanleadership.net

Hatch, DeeAnne

First Grade Spanish Immersion
jgarcia@americanleadership.net

Garcia, Jordan

First Grade Spanish Immersion
cgoracio@americanleadership.net

Goracio, Cinthia

First Grade Accelerated
rschuler@americanleadership.net

Schuler, Robinlee

Second Grade
ygardener@americanleadership.net
Gardner, Yvette

Gardner, Yvette

Second Grade
cwhitehead@americanleadership.net
Whitehead, CeAnn

Whitehead, CeAnn


Second Grade
ljensen@americanleadership.net
Jensen, Lesley

Jensen, Lesley

Second Grade
bgardner@americanleadership.net
Gardner, Brittiney

Gardner, Brittiney



Second Grade Spanish Immersion
rcetz@americanleadership.net

Cetz, Ricardo



Second Grade Spanish Immersion
gmonsen@americanleadership.net

Monsen, Gary

Third Grade
tseely@americanleadership.net
Seely, Trudy

Seely, Trudy

Third Grade
mstanley@americanleadership.net

Stanley, Maren

Third Grade
rkelley@americanleadership.net

Kelley, Rae

Third Grade Spanish Immersion
elambson@americanleadership.net

Lambson, Edel

Third Grade Spanish Immersion
pbecker@americanleadership.net

Becker, Pamela

Fourth Grade
jeastwood@americanleadership.net
Eastwood, Jessica

Eastwood, Jessica

Fourth Grade
jhancock@americanleadership.net

Hancock, Jody

Fourth Grade
dwhite@americanleadership.net
White, Darrell

White, Darrell

Fourth Grade Spanish Immersion
ethornock@americanleadership.net

Thornock, Eloisa

Fourth Grade Spanish Immersion
dholdaway@americanleadership.net

Holdaway, Dale

Fifth Grade
masimmons@americanleadership.net
Simmons, Malea

Simmons, Malea

Fifth Grade
kwebster@americanleadership.net

Webster, Katherine

Fifth Grade
pcreighton@americanleadership.net
Creighton, Pamela

Creighton, Pamela

Fifth Grade Spanish Immersion
abarragan@americanleadership.net

Barragan,Amalia

Fifth Grade Spanish Immersion
vhamilton@americanleadership.net

Hamilton, Vickie


Sixth Grade
rhammond@americanleadership.net

Hammond, Rachel

Sixth Grade
jmcclure@americanleadership.net

McClure, Jill

Sixth Grade
vburnside@americanleadership.net
Burnside, Valerie

Burnside, Valerie

Sixth Grade Spanish Immersion

TBA

Special Education
ctijerina@americanleadership.net
Tijerina, Charlene

Tijerina, Charlene


Special Education
gcheney@americanleadership.net
Cheney, Gretchen

Cheney, Gretchen

Special Education
tclark@americanleadership.net

Clark, Tiffany

Special Education
bhunt@americanleadership.net

Hunt, Brandon

Occupational Therapist
mhudson@americanleadership.net

Hudson, Mike

ESL Specialist
lrobinson@americanleadership.net

Robinson, Lourdes

Speech Therapist
jjohnson@americanleadership.net

Johnson, Jill

Computer Specialist
swarren@americanleadership.net

Warren, Sarah

Behavior Specialist
twharton@americanleadership.net

Wharton, Tammy