Elementary Instructional Assistants

Elem Aide America Carpenter

 

America Carpenter- 1st Grade Dual Immersion

http://acarpenter@americanleadership.net

 

 

Elem Aide Andrea Wardle

 

Andrea Wardle- 6th Grade

http://awardle@americanleadership.net

 

Elem Aide Brough

 

Emily Brough-5th Grade

http://ebrough@americanleadership.net

 

Francis Caraveo

 

Francis Caraveo- 3rd Grade Dual Immersion

http://fcaraveo@americanleadership.net

 

 

Elem Aide Jill Coats

 

Jill Coates-SPED/Kindergarten

http://jcoates@americanleadership.net

 

 

Elem Aide Sowards

 

Kaitlynn Sowards- SPED

http://ksowards@americanleadership.net

 

 

Elem Aide Kelley Atwood

 

Kelley Atwood- Floater

http://katwood@americanleadership.net

 

 

Elem Aide Kim Heath

 

Kim Heath- SPED/Title 1

http://kheath@americanleadership.net

 

Elem Aide Lynette Johnson

 

Lynette Johnson- 2nd Grade

http://ljohnson@americanleadership.net

 

 

Elem Aide Monica Gamble

 

Monica Gamble- Library Assistant

http://mgamble@americanleadership.net

 

Elem Aide Berquist

 

Shannon Berquist-

http://sberquist@americanleadership.net

 

Elem Aide Chantel Tate

 

Shantelle Tate- Kindergarten

http://state@americanleadership.net

 

Elem Aide Wadsworth

 

Sarah Wadsworth- 1st Grade/Title 1

http://swadsworth@americanleadership.net

 

Elem Aide Stacy Merritt

 

Stacy Merritt- 6th Grade

http://smerritt@americanleadership.net

 

Victoria Babbel

 

Victoria Babbel- SPED/Title 1

http://vbabbel@americanleadership.net