Secondary Departments

 

***Click on picture to access classroom information***

Leadership
ybonner@americanleadership.net
Bonner, Yahosh

Bonner, Yahosh

CTE
jbrown@americanleadership.net

Brown, Jerilyn

CTE
rcaldwell@americanleadership.net

Caldwell, Richard

CTE
schingas@americanleadership.net

Chingas, Stephanie

CTE
bhanson@americanleadership.net

Hanson, Brooke

CTE
tschiess@americanleadership.net

Schiess, Tim

CTE
bwalker@americanleadership.net

Walker, Bryce

CTE
cwilson@americanleadership.net

Wilson, Christie

English Language Arts
jdaye@americanleadership.net

Daye, Jessica

English Language Arts
jpullman@americanleadership.net

Pullman, Julie

English Language Arts
ewyckhuyse@americanleadership.net

Wyckhuyse, Eileen

English Language Arts
tbecker@americanleadership.net

Becker, Tim

Fine Arts
eellsworth@americanleadership.net

Ellsworth, Eric

Band
dgrady@americanleadership.net

Grady, Dustin

Fine Arts
ehansen@americanleadership.net

Hansen, Elaine

Fine Arts
phaynes@americanleadership.net

Haynes, Peggy

Art
dhegsted@americanleadership.net

Hegsted, Derek

Fine Arts
rlunt@americanleadership.net

Lunt, Rick

Fine Arts
lblackburn@americanleadership.net

Blackburn, Larry

Fine Arts
kmesserly@americanleadership.net

Messerly, Kellie

Drama & World Languages
smillet@americanleadership.net

Millet, Sandra

Fine Arts
rrobinson@americanleadership.net

Robinson, Rick

History
bblackham@americanleadership.net

Blackham, Brian

History
gduffin@americanleadership.net

Duffin, Greg

History
lnichols@americanleadership.net

Nichols, Lora

History & World Languages
ksmith@americanleadership.net

Smith, Kirsten

History
dworkman@americanleadership.net

Workman, Daryl

Math
dcarroll@americanleadership.net

Carroll, Dan

Math
lhanson@americanleadership.net

Hanson, Lorraine

Math
rdollar@americanleadership.net
Dollar, Rob

Dollar, Rob

Math
sscheidler@americanleadership.net

Scheidler, Seth

Math
jcarpenter@americanleadership.net

Carpenter, John

Math
dhernandez@americanleadership.net

Hernandez,Debra

Physical Education
mgunter@americanleadership.net

Gunter, Makensie

Physical Education
kpurvis@americanleadership.net

Purvis, Kyle

Physical Education
dvincent@americanleadership.net

Doug Vincent

Science
banderson@americanleadership.net
Anderson, Brian

Anderson, Brian

Science
jbuck@americanleadership.net
Buck, Jodalynn

Buck, Jodalynn

Science
jgudmunson@americanleadership.net
Gudmunsen, Justin

Gudmunsen, Justin

Science
wjohansen@americanleadership.net
Johanson, William

Johanson, William

Science
knelson@americanleadership.net
Nelson, Katie

Nelson, Katie

World Languages
ghigginbothom@americanleadership.net
Higginbotham, Gladis

Higginbotham, Gladis

ASL
dbrower@americanleadership.net

Brower,Dana

Special Education
dkallas@americanleadership.net
Kallas, Doug

Kallas, Doug

Special Education
skallas@americanleadership.net

Kallas, Sasha

Special Education
akingery@americanleadership.net

Kingery, Ashley

Special Education
krawlings@americanleadership.net

Rawlings, Kemari

Occupational Therapist
mhudson@americanleadership.net

Hudson, Mike


Drivers Education
dcarroll@americanleadership.net
Carroll, Dan

Carroll, Dan

Drivers Education
dvincent@americanleadership.net
Vincent, Doug

Vincent, Doug