ALA CTE Department Page

ALA College & Technical Education Department

Brown, Jerilyn

Financial/Digital Literature

801-794-2226 ext. 308

Teacher Bio

jbrown@americanleadership.net


Burr, Kevin

Construction Technology

801-794-2226 ext. 351

Teacher Bio

kburr@americanleadership.net


 

Caldwell, Richard

Engineering Technology

801-794-2226 ext. 309

Teacher Bio

rcaldwell@americanleadership.net


Casey, Kyle

Digital Media

801-794-2226 ext. 309

Teacher Bio

kcasey@americanleadership.net


Dinsdale, Kayla

Food Lab, Child Development

801-794-2226 ext. 311

Teacher Bio

kdinsdale@americanleadership.net


Harper, Matt

Computer Technology 

801-794-2226 ext. 310

Teacher Bio

mharper@americanleadership.net


Parker, Bryce

Digital Media, TV Broadcasting

801-794-2226 ext. 231

Teacher Bio

bparker@americanleadership.net