ALA Language Arts Department

 

American Leadership Academy's

Language Arts Department


Condit, Cherish

High School English Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 314

Teacher Bio

ccondit@americanleadership.net


Frost, Sean

Junior High English Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 232

Teacher Bio

sfrost@americanleadership.net


Dunning, Emily

High School English Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 315

Teacher Bio

edunning@americanleadership.net


Simmons, Malea

Reading & ESL Specialist & Team Leader

801-794-2226 ext. 320

Teacher Bio

masimmons@americanleadership.net


Lockwood, James

High School & Junior High English Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 313

Teacher Bio

jlockwood@americanleadership.net


Talbot, Annika

Junior High English Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 225

Teacher Bio

atalbot@americanleadership.net