ALA Language Arts Department

 

ALA Language Arts Department

Evans, Breyanna

HS English Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 313

Teacher Bio

bevans@americanleadership.net


Frost, Sean

JH English Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 232

Teacher Bio

sfrost@americanleadership.net


Hillman, Maryn

HS English Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 315

Teacher Bio

mhillman@americanleadership.net


Kavmark, Paula

HS English Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 314

Teacher Bio

pkavmark@americanleadership.net


Simmons, Malea

Reading Specialist

801-794-2226 ext. 320

Teacher Bio

masimmons@americanleadership.net


Talbot, Annika

JH English Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 225

Teacher Bio

atalbot@americanleadership.net