Contact Us

 

 

 

Elementary School
nshort@americanleadership.net

Natalie Short 801-794-2226 ext. 5961

Natalie Short
801-794-2226 ext. 5961

Jr. High
jbrunson@americanleadership.net

Judy Brunson 801-794-2226 ext. 5894

Judy Brunson
801-794-2226 ext. 5894

High School
mmorrill@americanleadership.net

Marlette Morrill 801-794-2226 ext. 5920

Marlette Morrill
801-794-2226 ext. 5920

Financing
ktidwell@americanleadership.net

Kimber Tidwell 801-794-2226 ext. 5896

Kimber Tidwell
801-794-2226 ext. 5896

Registration
kjames@americanleadership.net

Kathy James 801-794-2226 ext. 5891

Kathy James
801-794-2226 ext. 5891

Transportation & Facilities
jfulton@americanleadership.net

Jennifer Fulton 801-794-2226 ext. 5921

Jennifer Fulton
801-794-2226 ext. 5921

Lunch Accounts
mmuhlestein@americanleadership.net

Missy Muhlestein 801-794-2226 ext. 5901

Missy Muhlestein
801-794-2226 ext. 5901

Web Master
randerson@americanleadership.net

Web Master

Rhett Anderson
801-794-2226 ext. 5968

Power School Specialist
powerschool@americanleadership.net

Kristen Dunford
801-794-2226