Elementary Administration & Support Staff

 

Elementary Administration & Staff

 

Phone #: 801-794-2226
Fax #: 801-794-2246


 

Davis, Juliel

Elementary Principal

801-794-2226 ext. 100

jdavis@americanleadership.net


 

Carpenter, Paul

Dean of Students

801-794-2226 ext. 170

pcarpenter@americanleadership.net


 

Fossum, Zach

Resource Officer

801-794-226 ext. 301

zfossum@americanleadership.net


Johnson, Lindy

Executive Assistant

801-794-2226 ext. 135

ljohnson@americanleadership.net


Short, Natalie

Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 161

nshort@americanleadership.net


 

Gillies, Lori

Librarian 

801-794-2226 ext. 136

lgillies@americanleadership.net


Moreno, Monika

Special Education Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 201

mmoreno@americanleadership.net


TBA

Elementary Counselor

801-794-2226 ext. 141

Email TBA


Scott, Jenilee

School Nurse

801-794-2226 ext. 218

jscott@americanleadership.net


Muhlestein, Missy

Lunch Director

801-794-2226 ext. 122

mmuhlestein@americanleadership.net


Sorensen, Sarah

Title I & ESL Director

801-794-2226 ext. 130

ssorensen@americanleadership.net


Jackson, Hellen

Bilingual Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 162

hjackson@americanleadership.net


Richan, Erika

Dual Immersion Coordinator

801-794-2226 ext. 150

erichan@americanleadership.net


Rachel, Walker

Assessment Director

801-794-2226 ext.365

rwalker@americanleadership.net