Elementary Administration & Support Staff

 

Principal Paul Carpenter

pcarpenter@americanleadership.net

K-3rd Grade Assistant Principal
sdiediker@americanleadership.net

Stephanie Diediker

4th-6th Grade Assitant Principal
randerson@americanleadership.net

Anderson, Rhett

Secretary
nshort@americanleadership.net

Short, Natalie

Secretary (Bi-Lingual)
bacuna@americanleadership.net

Acuna, Blanca

Attendance
msimmons@americanleadership.net

Simmons, Michelle

Special Education Secretary
mgamble@americanleadership.net

Gamble, Monika

Maintenance
btate@americanleadership.net

Tate, Brandon

Librarian
lgillies@americanleadership.net

Lori Gillies

School Nurse
plambson@americanleadership.net

Lambson, Penny

Lunch Director
mmuhlestein@americanleadership.net

Muhlestein, Missy