Central Office

Central Office

Central Office

CENTRAL OFFICE ADMIN. AND SUPPORT STAFF 

Morley, Richard

ALA Director

801-794-2226 ext. 217

rmorley@americanleadership.net


Searle, Jan

Assistant Director & Head of Finance

801-794-2226 ext. 213

jsearle@americanleadership.net


Anderson, Rhett

ALA Webmaster

801-794-2226 ext. 221

randerson@americanleadership.net


Brunson, Judy

School Fees

801-794-2226 ext. 261

jbrunson@americanleadership.net


Chingas, Stephanie

Marketing Specialist

801-794-2226 ext. 235

schingas@americanleadership.net


Davis, John

Maintenance 

801-794-2226

johndavis@americanleadership.net


Davis, Juliel

Federal Programs Director

.801-794-2226 ext. 100

jdavis@americanleadership.net


Dunford, Kristen

Power School Specialist

801-794-2226 ext. 219

kdunford@americanleadership.net


Fossum, Zach

Resource Officer

801-794-2226 ext. 301

zfossum@americanleadership.net


Fulton, Brent

ALA's IT Specialist

801-794-2226 ext. 343

bfulton@americanleadership.net


Fulton, Jennifer

Facilities & Transportation

801-794-2226 ext. 216

jfulton@americanleadership.net


Grange, Korin

ALA School Nurse

801-794-2226 ext. 218

kgrange@americanleadership.net


Hunter, Melanie

School Fees 

801-794-2226 ext. 262

mhunter@americanleadership.net


James, Kathy

ALA Registrar..

801-794-2226 ext. 220

kjames@americanleadership.net


Moreno, Monika

Special Education Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 201

mgamble@americanleadership.net


Muhlestein, Missy

Lunch Director

801-794-2226 ext. 122

mmuhlestein@americanleadership.net


Nichols, Lora

Athletic Director

801-794-2226

lnichols@americanleadership.net


Schiess, Tim

CTE Director

801-794-2226 ext. 300

tschiess@americanleadership.net


Smart, LaRene

School Psychologist

801-794-2226 ext. 345

lsmart@americanleadership.net


Sorensen, Sarah

Title 1 Director

801-794-2226 ext. 130

ssorensen@americanleadership.net


Tate, Brandon

Maintenance 

801-794-2226

btate@americanleadership.net


Tidwell, Kimber

Human Resource .

801-794-2226 ext. 213

ktidwell@americanleadership.net


Walker, Rachel

Assessment Director

801-794-2226 ext. 365

rwalker@americanleadership.net