Central Office

Central Office

Central Office

WELCOME TO THE CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATION AND STAFF PAGE

Morley, Richard

ALA Director

801-794-2226 ext. 

rmorley@americanleadership.net

Searle, Jan

Assistant Director & Head of Finance

801-794-2226 ext.

jsearle@americanleadership.net

Davis, Juliel

Federal Programs Director

.801-794-2226 ext.

jdavis@americanleadership.net

Dunford, Kristen

Power School (Student Information System)

801-794-2226 ext. 

kdunford@americanleadership.net

Robison, Aaron

Assessment Director

801-794-2226 ext. 

arobison@americanleadership.net

Fulton, Brent

ALA's IT Specialist

801-794-2226 ext.

bfulton@americanleadership.net

Fossum, Zach

Resource Officer

801-794-2226 ext. 301

zfossum@americanleadership.net

Fulton, Jennifer

Exec. Secretary/ Facilities & Transportation

801-794-2226 ext. 

jfulton@americanleadership.net

Brunson, Judy

School Fees

801-794-2226 ext. 261

jbrunson@americanleadership.net

Muhlestein, Missy

Lunch Director

801-794-2226 ext. 122

mmuhlestein@americanleadership.net

Anderson, Rhett

ALA Webmaster

801-794-2226 ext. 

randerson@americanleadership.net

ALA

School Nurse

801-794-2226 ext. 218

James, Kathy

ALA Registrar..

801-794-2226 ext. 

kjames@americanleadership.net

Hunter, Melanie

School Fees 

801-794-2226 ext. 262

mhunter@americanleadership.net

Schiess, Tim

CTE Director

801-794-2226 ext. 

tschiess@americanleadership.net

Tate, Brandon

Maintenance 

801-794-2226

btate@americanleadership.net

Tidwell, Kimber

Human Resource .

801-794-2226 ext. 

ktidwell@americanleadership.net

Nichols, Lora

Athletic Director

801-794-2226

lnichols@americanleadership.net

Gamble, Monika

Special Education Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 201

mgamble@americanleadership.net

Davis, John

Maintenance 

801-794-2226

johndavis@americanleadership.net