Secondary Administration & Support Staff

 

Principal
rmorley@americanleadership.net

Morley, Rich

Jr. High Principal
jdavis@americanleadership.net

Davis, Juliel

High School Assistant Principal
ksearle@americanleadership.net

Searle, Kimberly

High School Assistant Principal
pashby@americanleadership.net

Ashby, Paul

High School Secretary
mmorrill@americanleadership.net

Morrill, Marlette

High School Secretary
djohnson@americanleadership.net

Johnson, DeeAnn

Jr. High Secretary
jbrunson@americanleadership.net

Brunson, Judy

Jr. High Secretary
mhunter@americanleadership.net

Hunter, Melanie

Special Education Secretary
mgamble@americanleadership.net

Gamble, Monika

Attendance
target="_blank">thunsaker@americanleadership.net

Hunsaker, Tonya

Librarian
rbenson@americanleadership.net

Benson, Rebel

School Nurse
plambson@americanleadership.net

Lambson, Penny

Lunch Director
mmuhlestein@americanleadership.net

Muhlestein, Missy