Secondary Administration & Support Staff

SECONDARY ADMIN. AND SUPPORT STAFF

Phone #: 801-794-2226
Fax #: 801-794-2246
Seminary #: 801-804-4388


Diediker, Stephanie

High School Principal

801-794-2226 ext. 370

sdiediker@americanleadership.net


Anderson, Rhett

Jr. High Principal

801-794-2226 ext. 221

randerson@americanleadership.net


Schiess, Tim

High School Vice Principal

801-794-2226 ext. 300

tschiess@americanleadership.net


 

Arellano, Wendy

Jr. High Behaviorist

801-794-2226 ext. 345

warellano@americanleadership.net


Benson, Rebel

Secondary Librarian

801-794-2226 ext. 338

rbenson@americanleadership.net


Brunson, Judy

Jr. High Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 261

jbrunson@americanleadership.net


Fossum, Zach

Resource Officer

801-794-2226 ext. 301

zfossum@americanleadership.net


Grange, Korin

ALA School Nurse

801-794-2226 ext. 218

kgrange@americanleadership.net


Hunter, Melanie

Jr. High Secretary 

801-794-2226 ext. 262

mhunter@americanleadership.net


Jensen, June

Head Counselor (10th-12th)

801-794-2226 ext. 302

jjensen@americanleadership.net


Moreno, Monika

Special Education Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 201

mgamble@americanleadership.net


Muhlestein, Missy

Lunch Director

801-794-2226 ext. 122

mmuhlestein@americanleadership.net


Nelson, Jay

 7th-9th Counselor

801-794-2226 ext. 230

jnelson@americanleadership.net


Nichols, Lora

Athletic Director

801-794-2226

lnichols@americanleadership.net


Shurtleff, Natalie

High School Behaviorist

801-794-2226 ext. 345

nshurtleff@americanleadership.net


Simmons, Malea

Reading Specialist

801-794-2226 ext. 

masimmons@americanleadership.net


Thomas, Becky

High School Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 362

bthomas@americanleadership.net


Cheyenne Sheldon

Attendance Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 363

csheldon@americanleadership.net


Wardle, Andrea

High School Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 361

awardle@americanleadership.net