Secondary Administration & Support Staff

Secondary Administration & Staff

Phone #: 801-794-2226
Fax #: 801-794-2246
Seminary #: 801-804-4388


 

Diediker, Stephanie

High School Principal

801-794-2226 ext. 370

sdiediker@americanleadership.net


Anderson, Rhett

Jr. High Principal

801-794-2226 ext. 221

randerson@americanleadership.net


Schiess, Tim

High School Vice Principal

801-794-2226 ext. 300

tschiess@americanleadership.net


 

Walker, Rachel

Jr. High Dean of Students

801-794-2226 ext. 365

rwalker@americanleadership.net


Attendance

Ways to check out your student

801-794-2226 ext. 363

alaattendance@americanleadership.net


Benson, Rebel

Librarian

801-794-2226 ext. 338

rbenson@americanleadership.net


Brunson, Judy

Jr. High Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 261

jbrunson@americanleadership.net


Fossum, Zach

Resource Officer

801-794-2226 ext. 301

zfossum@americanleadership.net


Scott, Jenilee

School Nurse

801-794-2226 ext. 218

jscott@americanleadership.net


Hunter, Melanie

Jr. High Secretary 

801-794-2226 ext. 262

mhunter@americanleadership.net


Jensen, June

10th-12th Grade (Head Counselor)

801-794-2226 ext. 302

jjensen@americanleadership.net


Moreno, Monika

Special Education Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 201

mmoreno@americanleadership.net


Muhlestein, Missy

Lunch Director

801-794-2226 ext. 122

mmuhlestein@americanleadership.net


Luna, Anna

7th-9th Grade Counselor

801-794-2226 ext. 230

aluna@americanleadership.net


Nichols, Lora

Athletic Director

801-794-2226

lnichols@americanleadership.net


Simmons, Malea

Reading Specialist/ ESL Secondary

801-794-2226 ext. 320

masimmons@americanleadership.net


Smart, Dr. LaRene

School Psychologist

801-794-2226 ext. 345

lsmart@americanleadership.net


Torres, Melissa

High School Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 362

mtorres@americanleadership.net


Walker, Rachel

Assessment Director

801-794-2226 ext.

rwalker@americanleadership.net


Wardle, Andrea

High School Secretary

801-794-2226 ext. 361

awardle@americanleadership.net