ALA Fine Arts Department

ALA Fine Arts Department

Atherley, Kiara

ALA Orchestra Director

801-794-2226 ext. 423

Teacher Bio

katherley@americanleadership.net


Bills, Maren

MDT & JH Show Choir Director

801-794-2226 ext. 205

Teacher Bio

mbills@americanleadership.net


Birchett, Dan

Theatre Technical Director

801-794-2226 ext. 208

Teacher Bio

dbirchett@americanleadership.net


 

Blackburn, Larry

MDT, Piano Lab/AP Music 

801-794-2226 ext. 234

Teacher Bio

lblackburn@americanleadership.net


Ford, Aynn

JH Art/Photography

801-794-2226 ext. 202

Teacher Bio

aford@americanleadership.net


Hegsted, Derek

High School Art 

801-794-2226 ext. 319

Teacher Bio

dhegsted@americanleadership.net


Keith, Jordan

HS Show Choir Director

801-794-2226 ext. 410

Teacher Bio

jkeith@americanleadership.net


Messerly, Kellie

Dance/Yoga Instructor

801-794-2226 ext. 204

Teacher Bio

kmesserly@americanleadership.net


Millet, Sandra

ALA Drama Director

801-794-2226 ext. 210

Teacher Bio

smillet@americanleadership.net


Neibaur, Bruce

ALA Band Director

801-794-2226 ext. 423

Teacher Bio

bneibaur@americanleadership.net


Robinson, Rick

Hip Hop Dance Director

801-794-2226 ext. 421

Teacher Bio

rrobinson@americanleadership.net