ALA Fine Arts Department

American Leadership Academy's

Fine Arts Department


Searle, Jan

Fine Arts Director

801-794-2226

jsearle@americanleadership.net


Atherley, Kiara

ALA Orchestra Director

801-794-2226 ext. 423

Teacher Bio

katherley@americanleadership.net


Birchett, Dan

Theater Technical Director

801-794-2226 ext. 208

Teacher Bio

dbirchett@americanleadership.net


 

Blackburn, Larry

MDT, Piano Lab/AP Music 

801-794-2226 ext. 234

Teacher Bio

lblackburn@americanleadership.net


Ford, Aynn

Junior High Art & Photography

801-794-2226 ext. 202

Teacher Bio

aford@americanleadership.net


Hegsted, Derek

High School Art 

801-794-2226 ext. 319

Teacher Bio

dhegsted@americanleadership.net


Keith, Jordan

Show Choir Director

801-794-2226 ext. 410

Teacher Bio

jkeith@americanleadership.net


Messerly, Kellie

Dance/Yoga Instructor

801-794-2226 ext. 204

Teacher Bio

kmesserly@americanleadership.net


Miller, Maren

MDT Director

801-794-2226 ext. 205

Teacher Bio

mmiller@americanleadership.net


Millet, Sandra

Drama Director

801-794-2226 ext. 210

Teacher Bio

smillet@americanleadership.net


Neibaur, Bruce

ALA Band Director

801-794-2226 ext. 423

Teacher Bio

bneibaur@americanleadership.net


Robinson, Rick

Hip Hop Dance Director

801-794-2226 ext. 421

Teacher Bio

rrobinson@americanleadership.net