ALA Math Department

American Leadership Academy's

Math Department


Brown, Amanda

High School Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 325 

Teacher Bio

abrown@americanleadership.net


 

Burnside, Valerie

Jr. High Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 211 

Teacher Bio

vburnside@americanleadership.net


 

Carpenter, John

Jr. High Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 224

Teacher Bio

jcarpenter@americanleadership.net


Coatney, Kimberly

High School Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 328

Teacher Bio 

kcoatney@americanleadership.net


 

Hansen, Tamara

Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 326

Teacher Bio

thansen@americanleadership.net


Hanson, Loraine

High School Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 324

Teacher Bio 

lhanson@americanleadership.net


 

Nordyke, Lee

High School Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 323

Teacher Bio

lnordyke@americanleadership.net


Pinkham, Allyson

High School Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 329 

Teacher Bio

apinkham@americanleadership.net