ALA Math Department

ALA Math Department

Brown, Amanda

High School Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 325 

Teacher Bio

abrown@americanleadership.net


 

Nordyke, Lee

High School Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 323

Teacher Bio

lnordyke@americanleadership.net


Hansen, Tamara

Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 326

Teacher Bio

thansen@americanleadership.net


Zeeman, Randee

High School Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 329 

Teacher Bio

rzeeman@americanleadership.net


 

Carpenter, John

Jr. High Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 224

Teacher Bio

jcarpenter@americanleadership.net


Coatney, Kimberly

High School Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 329

Teacher Bio 

kcoatney@americanleadership.net


 

Hanson, Loraine

High School Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 324

Teacher Bio 

lhanson@americanleadership.net


 

Scheidler, Seth

Jr. High Math Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 211 

Teacher Bio

sscheidler@americanleadership.net