ALA Secondary Special Education

American Leadership Academy's

Special Education Department


 

Haston, Clarissa

Special Education Teacher (Math)

801-794-2226 ext. 348

Teacher Bio

chaston@americanleadership.net


 

Kallas, Doug

Special Education Teacher (Math) & Team Leader

801-794-2226 ext. 350

Teacher Bio

dkallas@americanleadership.net


 

Kallas, Sasha

Special Education Teacher (English)

801-794-2226 ext. 347

Teacher Bio

skallas@americanleadership.net


Lovett, Lon

Special Education English Teacher

801-794-2226 ext. 322

Teacher Bio

llovett@americanleadership.net


 

Western, Kamren

Special Education Teacher (Study Skills)

801-794-2226 ext. 321

Teacher Bio

kwestern@americanleadership.net


Rawlings, Kemari

Special Education Teacher (SC Math/Language Arts)

801-794-2226 ext. 335

Teacher Bio

krawlings@americanleadership.net